Clubs 2023/24

A.A.C.B. Calcio à 5
Matricule 60 (2022)
Polisini Bruno
0471524962
polisini.bruno@gmail.com
Ciel-blanc / noir
AC Montois
Matricule 54 (2020)

Costanza Luca
0493138015
lucacostanza992@gmail.com
Rouge / rouge
Amici Di Nessuno
Matricule 95 (2023)
Bouchez Mikaël
0476415560
mikaelbouchez@gmail.com
Rose / noir
AS Boussu Excelsior
Matricule 4 (2000)
Cunche Dan
0479867566
dan.barcelona@gmail.com
Blanc-rouge / blanc
AS Boussu Junior
Matricule 97 (2023)
Decot Alexandre

0493132187
alexdecot77@gmail.com
Bleu / bleu
AS Sambuca
Matricule 21 (2013)
Fautré Ludovic

0495490061
ludo_fautre@hotmail.be
Vert / noir
Assassin’s Futsal
Matricule 50 (2020)

Dieu Nathalie
0499218202
natalizee29@gmail.com
Bleu / noir
Aulnois Rovers
Gerhards Pol
0499899635
pol.g10@hotmail.com
Noir / noir
Belgian Legends Péruwelz A & B
Mazzocca Maïto
0476670588
maito.mazzocca@hotmail.be
Noir / noir
Belle-Vue Street
Jilou Abdel Karim
0486752511
bellevue-street@outlook.com
Jaune / noir
Bendekho Cuesmes Club
Ruggiu Alexandro
0471738606
ruggiualexandro@hotmail.com
Blanc / noir
Black Dragon’s Bougnies
Gérin Alex
0477510886
geri_alex@hotmail.com
Vert / noir
Brother Futsal United
Capron Kevin
0499873663
capron.kevin@hotmail.fr
Noir / blanc-noir
Celtic Dour
Colmant Dominique
0474265659
colmant.dominique@gmail.com
Blanc-noir / Noir
Chièvres Futsal Team A & B
Vercaigne Benjamin
0478020934
bennyce@live.be
Bleu / bleu
City Street Futsal
Lekraty Yassine
0456369268
yassinemallet@gmail.com
Noir / noir
Come Back Team
Coquelet Ludovic
0474793985
coquelet.ludo@gmail.com
Noir / noir
Diables Borains A & B
Robert Julien
0475657129
julien101902@yahoo.fr
Bleu / bleu
Djônes de Quévy A & B
Marivoet Cyril

0492457721
entreprisemarivoet@gmail.com
Bleu / bleu
Djoumappes
Spitaleri Bruno
0473547530
bruno_spitaleri@hotmail.com
Bleu-jaune / bleu
Dragon Villa
Carlier Maxence
0472589526
maxence_carlier@outlook.com
Violet / blanc
FC Borina
Raison Céline
0491300423
raison-celine@hotmail.com
Noir / orange
FC Indipendenza
Desmaele Emmanuel
0491878812
manu.desmaele@gmail.com
Bleu / blanc
FC Loup-Bar
Schrevens Sébastien
0479138231
sbastiien18@gmail.com
Orange / orange
FC Milan A & B
Gallu Manu

0491765713
manu.gallu.92@gmail.com
Jaune / noir
Blanc-noir / blanc
FC Patriots
Warriez Claude
0476487308
fcpatriots@hotmail.com
Blanc-noir / blanc
FC Phantom
El Filali Mehdi
0495655189
mehdielfilali@yahoo.com
Bleu / blanc
FC Union Friends A & B & C
Jourquin Eymeric

0499355536
eymeric95@outlook.com
Rouge / blanc
FC Villerot
Windal Thibaut
0476343865
secretairefcvillerot@gmail.com
Rouge / noir
Fun Boys Boussu
Maton Guillaume
0471452755
guillaume_maton@hotmail.com
Vert / vert
Futsal 73
Michetti Anastasia
0478207909
anastasia_michetti@hotmail.com
Marine / blanc
Futsal Academy Thulin
Vitelli Saverio
0484069591

vitellisaverio@hotmail.comvitellisaverio@hotmail.com
Bleu / bleu
Futsal Boca Junior
Cicero Bruno
0477562148
euh863@hotmail.com
Jaune / bleu
Futsal Mons-Borinage
Lomanto Salvatore
0473244005
salvatore.lomanto1411@gmail.com
Rouge / rouge
Futsal Team Quiévrain A & B
Patte Ludovic
0471841296
ludovic.patte@hotmail.com
Bleu-noir / noir
GLC Baudour
Carrozzo Daniele
0493468248
car.dan@hotmail.com
Bleu / bleu
Green Star Dour
Hottois Arnaud
0474779788
arnaud.hottois@outlook.com
Blanc / vert
Gunners 23
Willaert Michel

0490261508
michelfutsal@yahoo.com
Jaune / bleu
Interfoot
Leemans Emmanuel
0478266108
emmanuel.leemans@minfin.fed.be
Gris-jaune / gris
JSM Hainin
Azzaoui Ihda Assim
0473560410
assim.azzaoui@gmail.com
Blanc / bleu
L’Oiseau Bleu
Denis Gaëtan
0471329363
denis.gaetan@hotmail.com
Bleu / bleu
La Plate Forme
Duvivier Gérald
0472286583
mfclaplateforme2003@outlook.com
Jaune / noir
Lanterne Rouge
Rivière Pol
0474889116
polo7390@hotmail.com
Jaune / noir
Les Amis Hensitois
Corroto Rojo Adrien
0471470643
corroto.adrien@gmail.com
Bleu / bleu
Les Fous de Balle
Gallez Alexandre
0479352363
alex-gallez@hotmail.fr
Vert / blanc
Les Imposteurs
Smets Ludovic
0499986426
smets.ludovic@gmail.com
Bleu / bleu
LPR 44
Pecher Antoine
0479766724
pecher.antoine@gmail.com
Rouge / blanc
Marcotte Team A & B
Debaisse Chelsea
0491917586
secretariat.marcotte@gmail.com
Orange / noir
Noir / Orange
Méridionnal Futsal
Tassignon Morgane
0472891568
morgane.tassignon@hotmail.fr
Bleu / blanc
MFC Blue Moon
Gardinal Isabelle

0471828118
fc-blue-moon@hotmail.com
Bleu / marine
MFC Dalton
Ledant Rachel
0472510646
rachel.ledant@hotmail.com
Rouge / rouge
MFC Fighting Spirit
Grumiaux Grégory
0472601628
the-enygmatik-charismaa@live.be
Rouge / noir
MFC Gunners
Randazzo Céline
0477966020
maurizio.randazzo@me.com
Gris / gris
MFC Jacky Team
Sabattini Benoit
0474660617
benoit_sabbatini@hotmail.com
Jaune / jaune
MFC Jeunesse Team
Moreau Elodie
0477376355
greg1234@hotmail.be
Noir / noir
MFC Merveilles Johannie
Collart Déborah
0470561150
matthieu.ramaut@gmail.com
Orange / noir
MFC Old School
Cherry Adrien
0470562652
mfcoldschool@gmail.com
Jaune / noir
MFC Rien à Foot
Dumont Vincent
0495362063
vincent4dumont@gmail.com
Noir / vert
MFC Vulpo
Frisina Carmela
0492408324
mfc.vulpo@outlook.be
Noir / noir
MFC Zeus
Abrassart Stéphane

0477968121
abrassart_steph@hotmail.com
Gris / blanc
New Team Futsal 2017
Egrise Aurélie
0471448313
femmebarbaragould82@gmail.com
Vert / noir
O’Malley’s Futsal A & B
Larrinaga Alexandre
0477190784
larrinaga.alexandre@gmail.com
Vert / noir
Olympic Futsal
Vaillant Romain
+33777889048
olympic.futsal12@gmail.com
Rose / blanc
Olympique Mons
Bernard Vincent
0472235358
bernard-vincent@hotmail.fr
Bleu / blanc
OM Futsal A & B
Uccheddu Catherine
0471944880
katuccheddu@gmail.com
Blanc / noir
Paname All Star A & B
Kebbab Badis
0474528339
badis.kebbab@outlook.com
Gris / gris
Blanc / noir
QG Azzurri
Villani Leroy
0473195155
villanileroy@gmail.com
Blanc / bleu
RC Barbershop Futsal A & B
Decamps Rony
0475700448
ronycoiffure@hotmail.com
Orange / orange
R.G. Team Frameries A & B
Pappalardi Michel
0473606731
sb298849@skynet.be
Gris / noir
Blanc / blanc
RFC Zouni
Urbain Nicolas
0489549707
rfczouni@gmail.com
Rouge / rouge
SFC Bernissart
Bellez Florian
0471212615
florian.bellez@gmail.com
Jaune / bleu
Sporting Sabanauto
Delsaux Virginie
0479722461
fb855389@skynet.be
Noir / noir
Square United
Urbain Thomas
0478618642
titom1811@hotmail.com
Bleu / bleu
SS Calcio Borina
Matricule 12 (2008)

Cherki Hadil
0485450412
carolinedetaille@hotmail.com
Rouge / rouge
Standard Wasmuël
Prevost Anthony
0478957038
prevostt@gmx.fr
Rouge / blanc
Sunderland AFC A & B
Arens Christophe
0474874134
steftophe@hotmail.com
Gris / gris
Team Franco Belge
Pisone Rigione Cassandra
0473630556
cassandrapisonerigione@hotmail.com
Bleu / noir
Third Half FC
Logan Coja
0492521982
thirdhalffutsal@gmail.com
Noir / jaune
Tonic’s Club Havay A & B
Mach Nicolas
0477247417
machnico@hotmail.com
Bleu-jaune / Bleu
Blanc / bleu
Union Sportive Gros Sacs
Deschryver Maxence
0472881042
maxence_deschryver@hotmail.com
Jaune / noir
Wladeslaw Team A & B
Cloots Vincent
0498456902
vinch1704@hotmail.com
Noir / noir
Bleu / vert